Local Municipalities

 PARCEL CODE   TOWNSHIP  NAME PHONE   EMAIL  OFFICE HOURS PUBLIC BS&A ACCESS
 33-06-06 Alaiedon  Scott Everett  676-9277  alaiedon@alaiedontwp.com  M - F 10:00 to 4:00 No
33-09-09  Aurelius Debra Groh   628-2093

dgroh@aureliustwp.org  T - F 10:00 to 3:00  No
33-15-15  Bunkerhill Shannon Murray  589-9886
 
shannonmurray@bunkerhilltownship.org  M & T 9-3  No
33-25-05  Delhi Roy Sweet  694-0333
 
roy.sweet@delhitownship.com  M - F 8:00 to 5:00  Yes
33-11-11 &
34-41-11 
Ingham Holly Speck   623-0008

treasurer@inghamtownship.com  T & TH 9-3  No
33-21-01  Lansing Twp Leo Rodgers  485-7115
 
leorodgers@lansingtownship.org   M - F 8:00 to 5:00 Yes
33-08-08 &
33-43-08 
Leroy Roberta Hamlin  521-3729
 
 treasurer@leroytownship-mi.gov  M-W-F 9-12 & 1-4; T 9-12 No
33-14-14  Leslie Patricia Wade  589-8201
 
pwade@leslietownship.org  M - F 9:00 to 1:00  No
33-04-04  Locke Luana Fuller  468-3405
 
locketwptreas@tds.net  T & TH 10-4  No
33-02-02  Meridian Deschaine Phil  853-4140
 
brixie@meridian.mi.us  M - F 8:00 to 5:00  Yes
33-13-13  Onondaga Rhiannon Schindewolf-Deshais  628-2654
 
treasurer@onondagatownship.org  M 4:30 to 7:30 & TH 4:45-7  No
33-16-16 &
33-42-16 
Stockbridge Kris Luackner  851-9472
 
 stockbridgetownship@wowway.biz M-W-F 9:00 to 12:00  No
33-10-10  Vevay Shaun Sherwood  676-9523
 
treasurer@vevaytownship.org  M - F 10:00 to 4:00  No
33-07-07  Wheatfield Holly Miller  655-4161
 
wheatfieldtreasurer@gmail.com  T & TH 9:30 to 3:30  No
33-12-12  White Oak Aaron Graf  851-8764
 
whiteoaktwp@fnwusers.com  T & TH 9:00 to 12:00  No
33-03-03  Williamstown Jill Cutshaw  655-3193
 
cutshawj@williamstowntownship.com  T, TH 10-4 & W 10-7  No
             
  CITY          
33-20 East Lansing Andrea Smith   319-6826

asmith@cityofeastlansing.com   M - F 8:00 to 5:00 Yes
33-01  Lansing Judy Kehler  483-4121
 
treasurer@lansingmi.gov  M - F 8:00 to 5:00  Yes
33-17-14  Leslie Carrie Fancher-Howe   589-8236

korson@cityofleslie.org  M - F 8:00 to 5:00  Yes
33-19-10  Mason Michelle Pietsch  676-9155
 
info@mason.mi.us  M - F 8:00 to 5:00  Yes
33-18  Williamston Rachel Piner  655-2774
 
treasurer@williamston-mi.us  M - F 8:00 to 5:00  No
             
  VILLAGE          
 33-41-11 Dansville Richard Michalewicz   623-0008

villageofdansvilletreasurer@wowway.biz    No
33-42-16  Stockbridge Vacant  851-7435
 
treasurer@vosmi.org  M - F 9:00 to 3:30 No
33-43-08  Webberville Jaymee Hord  521-3984
 
jhord@villageofwebberville.com   M - F 8 - 12:00 & 1:00 - 5 No